MAREK STORIES

Hear from those who’ve worked with Marek Health Professionals to address hormone deficiencies and optimize health.

CLIENT RELATIONSHIPS THAT SPEAK FOR THEMSELF

JOHN DOE

“I am always amazed at the extent of their knowledge of the human body. I am so impressed with them that I have recommended Marek to my friends and family. Happily I can say I am healthier, fitter and have more energy than before my ‘major’ illness, and it is all down to working together with Marek. Marek will be the one I turn to whenever I need advice or help with my health!”

JOHN DOE

“I am always amazed at the extent of their knowledge…

Reno

“My time with Marek Health has been awesome. It's really just hard to describe the positive impact they have on my life. I feel better, I'm healthier, I'm more lively, I have more energy. I've been more successful in my creative endeavors. Being able to take the lifestyle changes and these certain supplements that they might recommend and the healthcare that they've given me.”

Hadi

“After my weight loss, I still feel like there's something off like there's something missing. I was feeling very fatigue a lot. I just had lost 235 lbs, I should be gaining a bunch of energy. I made a couple appointments with my general physician so I could check my blood work… A friend of mine recommended Marek Health… I looked into it, gave them a call, they had me do my blood work, it was very easy.”

Josh

“I have been working with Marek Health now for a while. And I cannot stress enough just how wonderful this process has been… now the whole process has been very quick and easy to do. With setting up my full blood panel, meeting with the physician online, and receiving my supplements. Everything happened within only a few weeks’ time. The whole team over at Marek has been truly helpful, informative, and approachable.”

DJ

“I've been working with Marek Health for a few months now. And I couldn't be more satisfied with the service that they're providing. They set me up with my own personal patient care coordinator… Additionally, he set me up with my own provider that after getting a full blood panel done, he was able to go over my blood panel, explained to me what the blood panel meant, where my health markers were at, and what we could do to improve some of those health markers and optimize my overall health.”

Reno

Hadi

Josh

DJ

aaa
aaaa, aaa

bbb

bbb, bbb

ccc

ccc, ccc

ddd

ddd, ddd

PROCESS DRIVEN RESULTS

Marek Health designs diagnostic lab panels based on your individual needs. Biomarkers are comprehensively reviewed and analyzed by your healthcare team who will work with you to create the most effective plan to optimize your health.

BOOK CONSULTATION

OUR COMMUNITY HAS A LOT TO SAY

We can tell you why Marek Health is the future of health optimization all day long, but we’d rather you hear it from our clients. You can read all of our 5 star reviews… but it’s gonna take a while.

LEAVE A REVIEW
LEAVE A TESTIMONIAL
mitchel boike
mitchel boike
2022-04-07
Marek health has been a great experience where they don't try to push anything extra on you and know their sh#t. My patient care coordinator TJ has been very responsive and and accommodating to my questions and schedule.
Mustafa M
Mustafa M
2022-04-04
Marek Health has changed my life. Before starting with Marek, I was 35lbs overweight, had no drive in the bedroom, and hadn’t felt like myself during the last 5 years. Any motivation I had to change my life was always defeated by a constant lack of energy. I couldn’t go to the gym, let alone a hike or a casual walk. I’ve been with Marek over a year now and have noticed the impact they’ve made on me. Doctor Hitchkiss worked with me to develop a care plan that I was happy with and could afford, my PCC, Dorian, checked in on me to make sure treatment was progressing smoothly, and my medication arrived when the he said they would. I’ve lost the weight, I have my energy back, but most importantly, I have life back.
Theresa Meredith
Theresa Meredith
2022-03-24
Both my husband and myself couldn't be happier with Marek Health. We have both worked with a wonderful Patient Care Coordinator - James Petercsak. He is always willing to answer all our many questions and worked very hard to set each of us up with the best physician to meet our individual needs. I was especially pleased with Dr. Adam Hotchkiss. I was uncertain (and scared) about a recommended ankle replacement surgery due to a prior injury and end stage arthritis. Dr. Hotchins not only listened to my history & my concerns but also provided me with a second opinion regarding the upcoming surgery. His feedback was invaluable and helped put my mind at ease! He even went another step and offered to view the films of my X-rays, MRI & CT scan. The attention and care received from him was more personal than what my PCP of over 20 years would have provided. Our only regret is that we wished we would have known about Marek Health sooner! Marek has definitely made a huge difference in our lives!
M T
M T
2022-03-03
This place continues to improve and I’m so happy to be a patient. I had two friends come through here before me. One had a good PCC and just an ok doctor but thanks to the PCC everything was good. The other liked both. Everything for me has been awesome. I have Dr. Hotchkiss and he seriously helped me so much. I kinda thought I was coming to a TRT clinic but from the first meeting with the PCC it was clear they were looking at my overall health. After just a few weeks on the plan and I’m feeling awesome. Dr. Hotchkiss also specializes in feet and has literally cured my planters fasciitis thats I've dealt with for 20 years with a stretching and exercise regime he gave me. My other doctor just wanted to do shots or surgery. Anyway.. never expected I'd get head to toe (literally) treatment here, and I’m beyond happy. Thanks Marek
John Ramis
John Ramis
2022-02-26
I have nothing but good things to say about Marek. My PCC is Micheal and has been super knowledgeable, helpful and always available. My doctor is Dr Hotchkiss which is an awesome addition IMO. I’ve never been to a doctor more jacked than me.. it’s nice having someone who not only knows the medicine, but actually lives the lifestyle too. Literally felt like I got to talk to the doctor version of Derek at MPMD. Also really liked that actual health came first. I went in thinking I’d just be given testosterone but he found a ton of things I didn’t even know were happening and was actually concerned with my health and not just writing a script. This is the change we need in these types of clinics and medicine in general.
Phillip Martin
Phillip Martin
2022-02-18
My experience with Marek Health over the past year and a half has been excellent. The customer service, physicians, and patient care coordinators have proven themselves to be prompt, professional, and well educated in my meetings and conversations with each of them. The staff has been courteous and understanding and really do go out of their way to make sure their patients are listened to and taken care of. I like that the physicians are open minded and nonjudgmental when going over my medical history, and they do a great job at making suggestions for lifestyle improvements or medical interventions if necessary. Eric Breker, my PCC, has been top notch in both his knowledge and communications and I look forward to continue working with him!
Lex Remillard
Lex Remillard
2022-02-12
From top to bottom Marek has gone above and beyond to help out. Dakota W is the best. He was always available and delivered excellent care. James was excellent and I am now on my way. It was difficult attempting to trust something I had little familiarity with and the team made it work. High level. Thanks! Appreciate all you do!
matthew marcon
matthew marcon
2022-02-09
Marek Health have been great to work with. They are thorough, attentive, and you really get the sense they are looking out for your best interests. They dont simply put you on unnecessary medication. A thorough look at your bloodwork and lifestyle result in a plan specific to you, no generic one plan fits all. My patient coordinator Caleb has gone above and beyond answering any and all questions. You get what you pay for, and with Marek Health you get an attentive group of people who help you optimize your life.
Kyle Goble
Kyle Goble
2022-02-07
I have had nothing but a positive experience working with Marek Health. You can absolutely tell they care about their patient’s health and not just how many medications they can sell you. They believe in attempting to correct issues with proper vitamin supplementation and dieting before prescribing medication. Caleb has been the best coordinator I have ever worked with. He is very knowledgeable and has a background in body building. As I am an avid lifter and aspiring body builder he has been a huge asset for me on my journey to achieve my goals. He has helped me on nutrition, training, supplementation, and longevity. I have told everyone I know about the great work they do and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Larry Haynes
Larry Haynes
2022-02-02
Marek Health has given me the confidence that my heath is properly taking care of. My blood test were confusing to me, they went over everything and made me fell confident in my Doctor and program. I’m feeling better already. There always ready to help with any questions. I highly recommend them to anyone who want to truly make there health a priority.